Miley Cyrus Album Can’t be Tamed Released

Miley Cyrus “Can’t be tamed” has finally released on yesterday 18th June 2010 by Hollywood records which is owned by famous Walt Disney Company. The production of the album started when Hannah Montana star Miley Cyrus  having her Wonder World Tour in 2009. Lead single “can’t be tamed “was released earlier and had some prolific success making it to the top 10 in the Billboard Hot 100.Miley Cyrus Can't be Tamed

The album has two editions namely standard and deluxe edition. Deluxe edition contains the backstage interviews during her Wonder World Tour and also nineteen live stage performances by Miley Cyrus. You can buy the CD from Amazon.

Here is the “Can’t be tamed” standard edition track listing:

1. “Liberty Walk”
2. “Who Owns My Heart”
3. “Can’t Be Tamed”
4. “Every Rose Has Its Thorn”
5. “Two More Lonely People”
6. “Forgiveness and Love”
7. “Permanent December”
8. “Stay”
9. “Scars”
10. “Take Me Along”
11. “Robot”
12. “My Heart Beats For Love”
13. “Can’t Be Tamed” (Rockangeles Remix feat. Lil Jon) (iTunes Bonus Track)

Related posts

Leave a Comment