Miley Cyrus’s Top 10 Hits

Miley Cyrus rose to fame when she played “Hannah Montana” on the Disney Channel. Since then Miley Cyrus has moved on from her Disney’s past and released three solo albums and an EP.

The 19-year-old is currently working for her fourth record and has promised her fans a new single in the beginning of 2013.

However, here we have compiled ten best songs of her in anticipation of the release of her new record and single.
1. When I Look at You (The Time of Our Lives EP)
2. The Climb (Hannah Montana: The Movie)
3. Two More Lonely People (Can’t Be Tamed)
4. 7 Things (Breakout)
5. Can’t Be Tamed (Can’t Be Tamed)
6. Party in the U.S.A. (The Time of Our Lives EP)
7. Who Owns My Heart (Can’t Be Tamed)
8. Obsessed (The Time of Our Lives EP)
9. Forgiveness and Love (Can’t Be Tamed)
10. See You Again (Hannah Montana 2: Meet Miley Cyrus)

Related posts

One Thought to “Miley Cyrus’s Top 10 Hits”

  1. […] Popstar Ke$ha, 25, was paid only $1.63 for composing Miley Cyrus’s 2009 song, “The Time of Our Lives”. […]

Leave a Comment